Soccer All-BIIF awards released

From left, are Lucas Kay-Wong, Aukele Paikuli-Campbell, Rhacelyn Respecio and Kau‘ionalani Mahi-Murray. All four earned Player of the Year honors in their respective divisions. (Hawaii Tribune-Herald)

The Big Island Interscholastic Federation (BIIF) released its All-BIIF honors for boys and girls soccer on Wednesday night — with the teams who played in the HHSAA tournament dominating the selections.