UH-Hilo Daniel K. Inouye College of Pharmacy announces Fall 2019 Dean’s List

The following students from the University of Hawaii at Hilo Daniel K. Inouye College of Pharmacy have been named to the Dean’s List for the Fall 2019 semester:

Class of 2021: Emmanuel Anozie, Trang Bui, Aileen Bulatao, Jessica Cadiz, Brandon Chagami, Sean Domingo, Angina El, Brooke Higa, Taylor Hiraga, Jake Hoctor, Feng Ming Huang, Patsylynn Jetley, Melody Keshavarz, John-Michael Kimhan, Da Hai Lee, Kevin Lee, QiXin Li, Kimberly Lin, Noelle Lovesy, Brittany Luna, Christian Macaspac, Jiyoung Min, Shane-Earl Naeole, Lan Thi Hoang Nguyen, Rebecca Oshiro, Calvin Ostler, Karen Pae, Jaymee-Rae Pang, Elaine Phan, Henry Quach, Tiana Ramos, Norlyn Ranchez, Habibo Salad, Sera Shimizu, Maysyvelle Sistoza, Johnson Siu, Deena Tanimoto and Donald Waddell.

Class of 2022: Germain Atmospera, Caroline Boule, Bryson Cadiz, Matthew-Allen Clemente, Roanne Deabler, Tran Dinh, Tara-Ann Dumlao, Kazumi Fujitani, Ashley Fukuchi, Trent Furuta, Laura Hardaway, Leia Hasegawa, Yan Yee Ho, Viky Huang, Thien Huynh, Christopher Kaneko, Jane Lakritz, Zhian Lin, Kyle Nakagawa, Danh-Ronald Nguyen, Angelyn Park, Yun Soo Park, Brian Petrone, Jenny Phong, Cody Porter, Melanie Sacro, Kara Tsuzaki and Shumin Wu.

Class of 2023: Kateleen Caye Bio, Tu Le, Hyeji Lee, Kathleen Millard, Stephanie Mojumdar, Selena Joy Morita, Steve Moua, Matthew Neumann, Kalen Niimi, GaYeon Wang, Rosalie White and Sung Mi Yoon.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Star-Advertiser's TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, email hawaiiwarriorworld@staradvertiser.com.