UH-Hilo CAFNRM Dean’s List for Fall 2019

The University of Hawaii at Hilo College of Agriculture, Forestry, and Natural Resource Management announces its Dean’s List recipients for Fall 2019:

Li Ju Anderson, Bria Beale, Jennet Chang, Jocyline Clark, Kassandra Conner, Colin Conway, Nathalie de Rocquigny, Abigayle deLaveaga, Ariana Dolan, Estreya Enquist, Virgil Esquivel, Brandon Field, Daisy Franco Rodriguez, Batina Grossett, Alexis Hata, Taylor Hornburg, Kyle Jackson, Angelina Johnson, Matthew Kahoohanohano, Kayla-Ann Kalauli, Gianna Martin, Bradon Miyake, Janice Moon, Caleb Mueller, Nicole Mueller, Darian Obara, Jason Ozbolt, Rilea Robinson, Sophia Rodriguez, Romance Romero, Brian Rule, Tai Salinger, Filifaatali Samoa, Tristan Sarda, Laura Shepherd, Aaron Shipman, and Monique Ventura.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Star-Advertiser's TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, email hawaiiwarriorworld@staradvertiser.com.