UH-Hilo CAFNRM 2019 spring dean’s list

The University of Hawaii at Hilo College of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resource Management honors the following students named to the spring 2019 dean’s list:

Li Ju Anderson, Louis Antonelli, Riley Antony, Tiera Arakawa, Michelle Biete, Cobi Broad, Lael Bukoski, Kawika Cardus, Jennet Chang, Jocyline Clark, Abigayle deLaveaga, Ariana Dolan, Daniel Dunnom, Sade Grayson, Batina Grossett, Clarissa Guerrero, Taylor Hornburg, Brennan Hozaki, Randon Jack, Matthew Kahoohanohano, Tori Kobayashi, Kimsky Kubo, Anastasia Magalo, Chloe Martins-Keliihoomalu, Shannon Mo, Janice Moon, Nicole Mueller, Logomalu Papalii, Ryan Porter, Brian Rule, David Russell, Tai Salinger, Filifaatali Samoa, Tristan Sarda, Laura Shepherd, Kyler Shigematsu, James Smith, LawrenTaylor Stevens, June Talamoni, Mark Tanouye, Carmen Thissen, Emma Tiffan, Alirah-Rosslyn Udui and Joscelyn Wettstein.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Star-Advertiser's TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, email hawaiiwarriorworld@staradvertiser.com.