Monday | October 23, 2017
About Us | Contact | Subscribe

Lee Loy leads Hawaii Island Realtors

The Hawaii Island Realtors organization installed Susan E. Lee Loy as its president for 2014 during its 47th annual installation banquet Dec. 9 at the Hilo Hawaiian Hotel.

Lunch was served and the group enjoyed a “buss laugh” great time with special guest Augie T.

Other incoming officers are:

• Linda Moulin, president-elect.

• Rochelle Augustin Beck, vice president.

• Sandra Lee Hegerfeldt, secretary.

• Jared Gate, treasurer.

• Wailana Herbst, immediate past president.

Incoming directors are:

• Evan Clarke.

• Cathy Fedak.

• Heather Hedenschau.

• CJ Kimberly.

• Beth Richardson.

• Chuck Taylor.

• Peggy Yuan.

The group congratulated 2013 Realtor of the Year winner Peggy Yuan of Lava Rock Realty and thanked the outgoing leadership team, committee chairs, sponsors and staffers for their hard work and dedication.

The group’s vision is to be “The Voice for Real Estate on Hawaii, The Big Island.”


Rules for posting comments